Christian Dubstep

Yet again if you are easily offended by religious talk, leave this sight or read post on video games and other media I set up.

Well you were warned but guess what, I found some Christian Dubstep. Someone I know told me that Dubstep was demonic so I took the liberty of looking it up. The link and other info about to be presented let me show you what I found.

“Evil Dubstep”

Do any of you guys recognize this video? Well I am certainly do. It says on the website (this is for the people to lazy for links) that this is “demonic” I will show you by quote.

Editor’s Note: WARNING:  THE FOLLOWING VIDEO MEDIA SHOWS A MAN DEFYING GOD’S GRAVITATIONAL FORCES SET UPON EARTH WITHOUT THE AIDE OF A MACHINE.  SUCH FEATS SHOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE FOR THE HUMAN BODY AND DUBSTEP DEMONRY HAS GIVEN THESE UNNATURAL ABILITIES.  DEMAND ALL WIFE/CHILDREN IMMEDIATELY LEAVE THE ROOM AND THEN PRAY BEFORE VIEWING.

Crazy huh? I am a Christian and I think that’s paranoia at its finest. Really I think this man is just crazy talented we see this type of dance, even on popular TV shows like Americas got Talent.

Well not to hate or anything but here’s what I really wanted to show you guys, some crazy awesome Christian Dubstep.

Cool huh? Have one more before I go.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

