My Holiday break

My holiday break was pretty exciting. I’m not trying to make it sound like a stereotypical Holiday but it actually was fun. For two weeks I was active yet lazy, I first hung out with my cousins who came down all the way from NYC just to see me. Up to Christmas day everything was  a blur of fun. Long story short I went to the mall a lot, played a lot of video games and ended up being a boss. 

med_Lakeline Mall - Sears Concourse

One Response to “My Holiday break”

  1. Sounds great. Remember to align images at the top of the post to the left. 90

Leave a Reply

