Review: Skrillex (many songs)

Like my promises to looking into media industry I am now reviewing Skrillex in the music industry.

Skrillex came from Los Angeles although he has Japanese heritage, he started in 2008. Scary Monsters and nice sprites came out before Bangarang the album i’m talking about.The songs by Skrillex lack in lyrics and don’t have much meaning besides “WUBWUBWUBWUB”. If anyone could use any adjective they would use the word party. I give them (known to use multiple DJ’s) a 9/10 as a band and a 10/10 as a DJ. These songs make me feel highly energized. This artist can be compared to Deadmau5 and Bass Nectar.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e0eBJJNT8z4

10 Responses to “Review: Skrillex (many songs)”

  1. This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Appreciate it!

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that,
    this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

    • I actually am not a mind reader, just a kid who is interested in media of sorts, I am currently blushing though that you would consider me a great writer.

  3. My brother recommended I might like this blog.
    He was entirely right. This post actually made my
    day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    • Sir, this comment has made my day more than it did yours, i truly love how some people, like you actually take time to read my post and enjoy them!!! I look forward to seeing your blog, if there is anything you want me to post I will not hesitate to see it happen.

  4. Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on
    other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested,
    feel free to send me an e mail.

    • Sir I am no where near remotely interested in this offer. It’s like i’m standing next to you shaking your hand saying “Best thing I’ve ever heard”. I look forward to seeing your blog do not hesitate to email me at Jlmaclean67@gmail.com. I am however uninterested in meeting in person (due to my age and many dangers, although i’m sure nothing would happen) and look forward to hearing from you.

  5. Great article! We are linking to this particularly great post on our site.
    Keep up the great writing.

  6. Your images should be at the top and your video should be embedded and not linked to. Also, break up the writing into separate paragraphs next time. 75

Leave a Reply

