Assassins Creed 4!!!

So I was going through my email earlier and discovered that Assassins Creed 4 was coming out (via my Ubisoft passport). I looked into it and saw that it is going to be based in around 1714 as a pirate who even pirate Black Beard is afraid of.  The game is called Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag (for anyone who is willing to look into it. Now I promised in my previous post to show you guys something you liked so here it is! I am doing my own unveiling of  AC4 in this post! I welcome any feedback of what games you want to see me feature or anything at all. 

Now for the unveiling.


Will this game be another AC3 with no connection to the story line besides campaign? Or will it be something far better where every move you make, could be a mistake? Find out in later posts keeping you updated on what you may need to know. I will have a polling below to see what goes down!

3 Responses to “Assassins Creed 4!!!”

  1. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a perfect web site.

  2. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.
    There’s no doubt that that you should publish more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but typically folks don’t speak about such
    topics. To the next! Best wishes!!

  3. Ikon Software, software, IT, network, computer, repair, maintenance, server, Windows, Microsoft, Dell,Active Directory, programming, custom, design, website, ASP.NET, Access, Microsoft Office, firewall, router, networking, switches, online backup, ma…

    […]Assassins Creed 4!!! | jlmaclean67[…]…

Leave a Reply

