Gears Of War: Judgement

Fighting aliens that looks like bugs never gets old. Gears of war always takes it to a whole new level while keeping it original. But can they keep it that way? Well I was looking at a Game-informer magazine I own and saw that they have leaked some characters, some everyone loves, and some not so much. The characters I have found consist of 4 key characters.

Damon Baird- Known for being a sarcastic genius mechanic.

Augustus Cole- A sporty man turned soldier.

Garron Paduk- I haven’t paid enough attention to tell you about him besides he likes to blow things up.

Sophia Hendricks- A cadet who is a by the book goody two shoes.

Ezra Loomis- A COG colonel, loves his organizations goals, will follow them blindly into almost any situation.

I think this may be what you gears of war players are looking for. A chance to grab a lancer and Gnasher and go Rambo on the enemies. What are your opinions on this game? Will it be everything you want or something else entirely read this brief summary and find out.

Early in the Locust War, Kilo Squad is accused of treason by Col.Ezra Loomis after Lt.Damon Baird leads Pvt.Augustus Cole,Sofia Hendrik, and Garron Paduk in a battle against the Locust in Halvo Bay, during which they steal experimental Coalition of Ordered Governments technology.

Sorry I couldn’t scrounge anything else up, the release date is still pending and it’s very hard to get a story line. Well you guys are great and think I should get y’all a trailer.

16 Responses to “Gears Of War: Judgement”

  1. Very energetic article, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  2. Thanks very interesting blog!

  3. I am truly delighted to read this webpage posts which consists of lots
    of useful facts, thanks for providing these data.

  4. Hello great website! Does running a blog similar to this take a large amount of work?
    I have very little knowledge of coding however
    I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyhow, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please
    share. I understand this is off subject but I just had to ask.

    Thanks!

    • In fact it does not take much time at all or a large amount of work, that is, depending on what your writing about. And no that wasn’t off subject I enjoy getting comments like these and there will be more post and maybe a youtube video or two. I do have tips for you and one of them is, keep what your reader entertained, a good way to do that is through comments to see what they like and don’t like.

  5. Hey there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and
    personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  6. Now I am going away to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming yet again to read other news.

  7. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a appropriate deal. I have been a little
    bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vibrant clear concept

  8. Wow! In the end I got a website from where I can genuinely obtain useful
    facts concerning my study and knowledge.

  9. I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours today, yet I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is pretty price enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the net might be much more useful than ever before.

  10. I need to to thank you for this great read!!
    I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it.

    I’ve got you book marked to look at new things you post…

  11. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  12. Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return
    yet again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    help other people.

  13. If some one needs to be updated with newest technologies
    afterward he must be pay a quick visit this website and be
    up to date every day.

Leave a Reply

