My Spring Break

Over spring break as many of you know, I blogged and played video games. This was the majority of everything I did and sums it up. I did nothing over Spring Break, not the nothing as in I did something not worth sharing, I mean nothing. I stayed home watched my little brother while my parents were at work and played Xbox. My gamer-tag  Killer Eagle979 was spammed with messages from random noob campers in Halo 4. I did nothing.

I will be posting later on today with an update of the new Assassins Creed and Bungies new game, Destiny.

Leave a Reply

