Champions

Hello viewers. I am coming to you today to tell you why I haven’t been posting much lately. I have entered the Black Ops 2 Worldwide Champions series and have found it to be intense. I did fairly well last weekend getting all the way to the platinum series. Then I didn’t play it for a week thinking I’d be fine but instead, I’ve dropped to the lowest division. I am currently working my way up the leader boards again and expect some tough matches. Thank you all for the support!

Call-Of-Duty-Black-Ops-2

One Response to “Champions”

  1. I think that everything posted was very reasonable. However, think on this, suppose you were to create a killer post title? I am not suggesting your information is not good., however suppose you added a headline to possibly get folk’s attention? I mean Champions | jlmaclean67 is kinda plain. You ought to peek at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create news titles to grab viewers to open the links. You might add a related video or a related pic or two to get readers interested about what you’ve got to say. In my opinion, it could bring your blog a little bit more interesting.

Leave a Reply

