Halo 5

343 just gave us a glimpse into the Halo universe with Halo 4 for their first time. With adding the Promethean and Didact forces just being added we can eagerly hope for another title entry. Gi – Just passing the five month mark, Halo 4 has been a very successful release for the franchise, with over 4 million copies sold in 2012 alone. It’s no wonder that already, fans are anticipating Microsoft to announce any news on Halo 5, the next chapter in the Reclaimer trilogy. But when? That is the biggest question, haunting the minds of so many that want to knowanything they can on the newest title. No information has come up further though, which has launched gaming theorists on a frenzy! And taking a look back at the original trilogy and most recent Halo 4, it’s easy to start predicting. (Halo 5, Xbox 360,Xbox 720). Now I don’t have many details on it but this Genius here on youtube has provided me with information you will need to know.

Sorry this one is so short this guy said it all.

4 Responses to “Halo 5”

  1. Fake oakleys

    Ahaa, its good conversation regarding this post at this place at this weblog, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  2. Thank you for some other informative website. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal manner? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such info.

  3. This is a message to the webmaster. I came to your “Halo 5 | jlmaclean67” page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I know you could have more traffic to your site. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your site: http://seoaccelerator.net/order/ I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors from search engines than you have now. Their service brought significantly more visitors to my site. I hope this helps, happy new year!

  4. What’s up mates, good piece of writing and good arguments commented at this place, I am in fact enjoying by these.

Leave a Reply

